2.31.2(October 25th, 2021)
- Fixed an issue where the deploy button could be clicked after the network was disconnected and restored while editing the flow inside the Flow Editor.
- From now on, when Outside Collaborator opens the Access screen of an asset, other users will no longer be visible there.
- Project Collaborators may receive a 404 error page when selecting some InfoTypes.
- As a workaround, change the project member to Project Admin to view that InfoType.
- In the Flow Editor, if you click the Deploy button after the message "The flow on the server has been updated" is displayed, an error occurs.
- In this case, please close the Flow Editor and reopen it.